Happy beginning!

Believe that THE BEST IS YET TO COME
Believe that THE BEST IS YET TO COME

This is my first blog pals!
I write about anything and everything that triggers my small mind. Just to start with, this is a kind of ‘know me’ blog. I would like to start with a very simple message at first.
Many times we try to avoid being what we are, just because we might not seem ‘normal’. Or to put it differently, seem ‘abnormal’.
Life not always gives happiness
So even if u seem not normal to one person, its absolutely fine yaar.

Just be you and experiment and explore and enjoy and live!
Remember original is original.
Fake copies after even the thousandth attempt for authenticity, wont get the name – original!!

Live life king size,
Thats me -!-!-!-

ADK

32 thoughts on “Happy beginning!

  1. I think you forget to delete random post of your theme ‘hello world’. Please delete or edit because that post down your impression as a blogger.
    (It’s my kindly advice please don’t take personally)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fake copies after even the thousandth attempt for authenticity, wont get the name – original!!…
    This was ma fav line bruh😘😘
    Great start! Keep goinπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‰
    #bhai_bhai #bacchi_foh_life✌

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Keep up the good work my friend and a great beginning to start your blog. I hope ull keep on updating it n wish to see u on TWITTER as well. Keep it up. 😁

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

