Think about it!

Adieu to all regrets I’ve made up, taking a snippet of mythological thoughts to fancy my mind, on this eve of Ganesh Chaturthi, here’s what I put across to viewers I’ve kept waiting. Just a raw idea, with nothing concrete to hold up –
Belief in the Almighty!

Tides are created by planetary movements, isnt it?
Our body filling in 70% water, won’t it have a reaction of these planetary motions?! – he said

It all started here, where I was exposed to an untapped side of knowledge, that provoked thinking about a logical thing (body water).

Unknowingly it resulted into me gaining faith in something which people regard as heavenly talks!(GOD)

I’ve heard pandits say, “ye bhagwaan ka grah bhari hai naseeb me.” (This god is quite prominent in his fortune)

So first question, “ye grah bhaari hota kaisa hai”? (How does it happen) – I asked.

Water, like the sea waves, in your body also has an effect, which is determined by the planetary movement, and also by the “grah” you were born in – he said.

What I simply understood is, hypothetically If i am born in grah 5 (planetary position 5), the position of grah 5 is well adopted by my body and has least negative effect. So is called, “ye grah bhaari hai.”

Someone after leading a parlous life, being very diligent at work, is unable to attain success.

Some person even after studying for hours, doesn’t score.

Why? Why? Why? – he told – grah ka effect.

A little incomplete I learnt today, but satisfactory.

Someone’s there, Something’s there, someone IS watching, something is happening!

“He” was nobody but my uncle, who like all others, came home to worship ganesha!

What I can’t think of, is questions.
Some counter-points to this ideology.

Let me know,
Till then I’ll believe in the Almighty!

Thats me -!-!-!-

ADK
(contact page always there to help u out)

6 thoughts on “Think about it!

Leave a Reply

